Tomorrow it is time for us to hit the stage!
If you are in Stockholm, come to Harry B James at Regeringsgatan 47 around 10-11 PM and join us in our madness!
I can promise you several songs never heard before as well as those you may know.
It's going to be a ton of fun.

This week will be hectic. But You have lots of chances to catch scattered glimpses of us around Stockholm.

Apart from our gig tomorrow, and if you haven't had enough of metal and amazing live shows, you can catch our Sam play with Midvinterblot at the Emergenza semi-finals at Klubben, Fryshuset this Saturday, the 28th!
There is still time to get tickets from the members and get there to support them!

If you have had enough of music for this week (I don't know why on earth anyone would, but I'm not going to judge), and is an early bird, then you can do some serious shopping for glam and catch me in a runway show for Viola Lahger, the finest corsetry in Sweden, at Burleskloppis this Sunday, the 29th!
Last years I got a splendid, authentic nurse's uniform that is about 40-60 years old, for mere pennies! Yeah, I'm serious. That is just to mention one thing.
Also there will be loads of fantastic burlesque shows with talented (and attractive) ladies in corsets and sequins. I know I don't wanna miss that.

-Jade