Personally, I am still tired from an exhausting weekend.
At ten in the morning, saturday, I arrived at the studio. My tea was running cold after an hour of public transportation, and while Matt and Alex set up the equipment, I hurried to have my breakfast.
What I learned from that is that I need a new thermos cup...
Then we recorded and experimented with vocals for almost ten hours, pausing only for lunch.
We recorded vocals on four songs and it felt really good, especially since at least I was very unsure of how to present my voice on two of them.

And if I manage so sound more angry than Matt, even for just a moment, I think we got something big going on.

So what did the others do while me and Matt whispered, screamed, hummed, sang and growled?
Both Samuel and Evve fell asleep at some point (they really didn't have to be there), Sam waking up only to give his opinion on the vocals.
Fredde sat tirelessly, sending out gig requests for at least the same amount of time both me and Matt together put on recording.
COL on stage soon? I think so.

- Jade