It's been a while, I know.

At the moment I have caught a cold, and the timing really sucks because I feel that spring is fast approaching.
Matt has also caught it (one of us probably got it from the other...), and I try to get better by putting fresh ginger and lemon into my tea.
At least I feel like it's helping.

Yesterday me, Alex, Matt and Samuel met up to write lyrics. It was really cozy; we made dinner together and Alex's lovely girlfriend made us tea.
The lyrics turned out incredible, they just need a little adjustments. And a name. We suck at naming our songs. The worknames usually stay until we can't stand it anymore and just give the song a fucking name.
Either the title is there from the start or it's the last thing written. The title never shows up in the process.
Anyways, the new song is about a murder, that much I can say.

When I feel a little better, I think I'll bake some cupcakes. With lemon perhaps. Because... It's friday, I have a cold and I need sugar.

- Jade


"Alex: Nej, det blir grötigt.
Samuel: Jag gillar gröt..."