We went to our rehearsal space yesterday to hang out, fix some vocals and plan around about the live show.
When we arrived we saw some guys tampering with the soda machine, mending it.
They checked the cables and everything, they also tried it to see that it worked fine and it seemed to be working fine.

We went into our room to rehearse and started to talk a bit and plonk on instruments and exchaning ideas and different views of random subjects within the band.
After a little while we got thirsty, so we decided to send me to get the drinks from the new soda machine.

When I got to the machine I inserted 10 SEK, as is the usual cost for a coke, pressed the button and waited a few seconds..

Not one, but two cokes came out and I thought "splendid", got two from the price of one!
I then noticed that the amount on the machine for already put in money, still showed 10 SEK, so I pressed it again..

Another one came, I pulled a happy awesome face --> :D:D:D (that was how happy I was) and pressed a few more times until I felt ashamed of abusing the broken machine (read system, cause that's more metal).
I then realised that the number for money put into the machine, still hadn't changed at all so I pressed the return button and got 11 SEK back.
I went back to the room with the instuments and couldnt hold my evil sadistic laugh!


To summarize; I put in 10 SEK into the machine, got 5 sodas of different kinds and got 11 SEK back! I made 1 SEK but got 5 sodas.

Later Jade did the same thing and we laughed like hell again.

We are the true anarchists of the state and in metal! \m/

HORNS UP

\\Matt