My struggle to get the other guys to post here once in a while seems to be futile.
I guess I'll take my responsibility and keep you posted.

This weekend we have gathered to finish up some songs, work on other songs, record demos and just get stuff done.

So far we have written lyrics for our tenth song, re-recorded guitars, recorded keyboard for a few songs and a lot of drums have been programmed.
As we speak we are working hard, recording vocals.

Personally, I'm kinda impressed, since we rarely get stuff done, we just tend to sit and chat. That is nice too, but we all rather have stuff finished. And this time, a lot of time has been wasted on sleeping, travelling to have lunch and then get back, watching YouTube, playing games and both Matt and me have been ill.
I'm actually considering napping on a couch for a while when I'm done with this.


I'll also give you a cute quote. Our latest song is very cold, fresh and wintry, which I wanted to convey to the other guys.
"I want this song to be like a Vicks Blue... That has been on the ground for some time..."

-Jade