Hi all!

New keyboardist Fredrik here. Since I've been in this band for two months, I think it's time for me to introduce myself.

Just like many others, I started playing the piano when I was about 8. As I wasn’t playing any of the things I liked to play, I started to lose interest after a couple of years. Then, at the age of 14, I discovered gothic and symphonic metal and decided to transform from a pianist into a metal keyboardist. Some years and several bands later, I can now say my transformation is complete.

My role in COL is mainly to add some new elements to our sound, sometimes symphonic, sometimes oriental and sometimes just craziness. I’m also hoping to turn this blog into a website pretty soon.

That’s all from me at the moment. So stay metal and beware of the zombies.

Fredrik