It has been a little bit too quiet here for too long. We have started ahead on a long path of planning. And it is so much planning to be done. Fun planning, and you will see the result of it this fall.
We are planning gigs, graphics, photoshoots - you name it. And of course... planning and preparing for more music.
Ideas are flowing and we just need to take the time to capture these ideas and make them real.

Not so much fun for you right now, I'm guessing. So I'm uploading more pictures! The theme for tonight is weird pictures. And I promise you, there are many. The really ugly ones, I won't upload. (Because there will be revenge, and I can be truly ugly sometimes)

I don't know what I'm doing.
I think I had one of those epiphanies. This book gave me many during a very short period of time. So my best guess is that I am pondering on something... like... Well... A woman came in sick at the hospital and her belly the doctors found blood, fur, bones and teeth. Because well... she had eaten her cat!
Stuff like that... And yes... it IS about zombies.


Thia is not as weird as it is cute. In my opinion.
But there is just something about big, longhaired metalhead (sometimes with a beard), dressed in black, listens to metal and drinks his tea from my gandmas teacups.
And somehow it all just makes it even MORE metal!  \m/


Last one is this REALLY creepy one of Samuel and Matt out in the rain.
I think they are supposed to be blogging, or I should have been. But I actually think Samuel found something... interesting (?) on either youtube or 4chan.


Enjoy this until further notice.

- Jade


Samuel: Matt, imagine that you're a dead hamster, with no hair, that talks!