Hello everyone!

I just like to take my time to present myself and my role in the Circus (of Lamia). I was born and raised in Sweden, Stockholm / Hedemora. Lived most of my life in the big Capital of Sweden (Stockholm) but also lived in an extremly small town (Hedemora) a bit further up from the middle in Sweden.

♣♣♣

Started playing drums when I was 7 years old (drum lessons) but due to lack of money my mother had me practice on big phonebooks catalogues with drumsticks, instead of real drums. Sadly this didn't increase the odds of me going further in to music making me quit playing drums in a hurry and wasting my early days on Nintendo 8 bit and girls.

Though when I hit 6th grade I had a very close friend back then who loved playing guitar and we were always hanging out at this parents big house where they had lots of instruments. Didn't take long until I got my father to buy me an acoustic guitar and boom I was hooked on to guitar lessons and Beatles covers. From there my friends and I were jamming Metallica Covers in schools music room on our spare time and then the Rock n Roll life began!

2-3 years later I shoved my finger at the guitar teacher for having me play all that classical shit and said:
- I want to play heavy music, Metallica, Hammerfall, Helloween you know some decent Metal! You aint teaching me shit!

That's where the band Circus started and has progressed on and off with different bands and constellations over the forth coming 10-12 years. I bought electrical drum kit, more guitars, more effect pedals, and bigger amps and even invested in a home studio. My skills been refined and my fingers burn like fire on the fret board and for some odd reason my hair has been long and brown all the way down to chest for the last 6 years. Not to forget my neck has been growing in muscle due to excessive headbanging.

♣♣♣

Now days I'm 25 years old, making my dough IT and spending my time in 2 bands, Circus of Lamia and Beyond Visions. Were in Circus of Lamia i'm part of being the main writer in the band. The happy guy who never would offend anything and laughs insanely to Mad Matts crazy sex jokes. In the band they would call me the Chairman who calls the shots, thumps up if they should live or, thump down if they should die.

So thats a bit of my Story, and if you curious I attached an older promotional image due to we havent taken any yet for Circus of Lamia.

Next time I should spend some time talk a bit about my equipment I use with the band, Untill Next time!

Over and out from
Awesome Alex