Yesterday we got all dressed up again to get new, accurate pictures of the band. It snowed, but it wasn't that bad because we had lovely  model and performer Ms Tea Time assisting our talented photographer Amanda Light with umbrellas and directions.
We really should have had an extra camera because they happened to end up in very funny positions while photographing. Oh, that didn't come out right... Use your imagination.


Here we are before we started shooting when we got ready, ate somthing or decided to block the camera with ones back... It was warm in here.

So... pictures will be published when they are ready. We also have a little film from when Tea tried to direct us poor souls who have no clue what the camera sees. I am just puzzled by the format. When I have it figured out I might add some music to it att upload it, because you can't hear what we're saying anyway and I don't remember, but I do like music.

More soon.


-Jade