Hello everyone!

Its popping up more and more reviews of our EP Welcome Madness, here is another one for you which defintly think as I do, that our singer Jade is one of the hottest women in Metal. Don't you agree guys? :)

" The band themselves have a dark and gothic look, but it’s not over the top obnoxious Marilyn Manson Goth, it’s a little more subtle. Some light white paint and black makeup along with the black clothing gets the point across while giving them a dark romantic look. Singer Jade Shady goes a little further, but this just sets her apart and points her out as the one out front. And of course she is just as beautiful as her voice. As a photographer myself, seeing the band photos of her makes me wish I could do a shoot with her. Her natural beauty and dark romantic style would work with so many of the as yet un-shot photo ideas taking up space in my head. Alas, Sweden is far away. "

Read the entire review at http://rockmusiccritic.com/?p=1428

Horns up!
Alex